Happy Halloween 13

Yes, It’s here! Have a safe and Happy Halloween!

20131030-213503.jpg

I am thrilled!

Tina

4 responses to “Happy Halloween 13

  1. I miss you Tina.
    I hope you and your family are well and doing great. πŸ™‚

    • Thanks E.C. I miss you too!
      I’ve been good. Just busy shuttling kids here and there, camera problems and got out of the routine of posting. I have done some art and need to post!
      Hopefully soon!
      Tina

      • It’s so great to hear you’re behaving yourself and staying busy. lol
        I hope you get your camera problems resolved soon. I’d love to see your art work. You’re my favorite sculptor. πŸ™‚
        Take care.
        E.C.
        πŸ™‚

  2. Hey Tina, I was just surfing your Etsy shop. I wanted to tell you that your ‘Belly Dancer Pens’ are really pretty. They almost look like mermaids.
    I hope you and your family are well. I keep hoping you’ll start blogging again. Have a wonderful Autumn. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

