Red Tabby Muffin Top

The other day I was asked if I could make a cat on a pen. What?! I don’t have any?! How could I have missed my favorite pet? I’ve only had cats all my life. Lots of cats. This is in memory of Bruiser, a big boy and a big sweetheart.

muffin top

My love of cats is from these funny felines…

Tiger, Mamacita, Chiquita, Jupiter, Scooter Pie, Venus, Pongo, Peppermint, Charles, Chelsea, Bridgette, Lillian, Stumpy, Addie, Ziggy, Princess, Kittums, Bruiser, Dinah and Fred.

Kitty Serenade

My Hubby and Bruiser >o.o<

5 responses to “Red Tabby Muffin Top

  1. Your Bruiser reminds me of a great big ol’ cat we used to have that was a funny character.
    I like your kitty toppers. They’re so cute. You create such fun and whimsical sculpts. 🙂

  2. We called him Einstein. 🙂

Leave a Reply

