Every Birdie Say “Cheese!”

It’s rare to get that group shot where nobody is blinking!

Here are a few of the new kids on the block.. er, I mean, perch!

20130131-160710.jpg

I am not that familiar with all the different kinds of birds in the parrot type family, but I’m learning! I love looking at all the wonderful pictures people post of their feathered family members. Their pet birdies look like a lot of fun to have around.

–  Tina –

6 responses to “Every Birdie Say “Cheese!”

  1. Pretty pretty parrots. 🙂

  2. Hello, I love your blog and I just nominated you for the sunshine award, check it out here: http://lcartera.wordpress.com/2013/02/09/sunshine-award/

Leave a Reply

