A Pickle in the Tree

Boy, when the mood hits me I can really be productive. I am so on a roll making things right now! Too bad I can’t be like this all the time. I may even clean the garage….ha! Let’s not get carried away now!

My project at the moment is Christmas ornaments.

Pickles.

Look at them…aww, the are so excited about Christmas! Bless their little green hearts.

They will be in my Etsy shop later today!

One response to “A Pickle in the Tree

  1. Cutie-patooties, they are. lol
    Such good veggie fun. 😉

Leave a Reply

