One Angry Carrot

I just baked some polymer clay carrot pens. Looking at all those happy little faces…

Oh, #%&*!

I didn’t put a hole in one guy’s head for his feather carrot top!!

Yikes, he is not happy about this either.

As soon as I get their tops on they will be going up in my Etsy shop.

6 responses to “One Angry Carrot

  1. These are adorable!
    I think the angry carrot is my favourite 😛

  2. Ha-ha-ha-ha Oh dear these fellers look like someone just threatened them with a stew-pot. 😆

Leave a Reply

