Ready For The Hop

This year the San Diego Polymer Clay Guild’s retreat theme is 50’s Rock & Roll. It’s been a lot of fun and a lot of work getting ready for it. I can’t believe it’s next week. Panic has already set in…what do I need to do still?!….what have I forgotten?!

Naturally, I have run out of time to do all the things I wanted to do. But, at least I finished this…

A little pink bird with saddle shoes and a big bow on her head. She is ready for the hop!

That makes one of us.  – Tina –

One response to “Ready For The Hop

  1. OMG She is soo cute! You did it again Tina! She makes me giggle!

Leave a Reply

