Little Ladies

Wow, I haven’t posted in such a long time. I gave up the fight for computer time, this summer. Now, school has started up again! Yay!

Anyway, I just finished these little gals.

These are on long straight pins. They were special ordered on Etsy. I guess, my 5/8″ lady bugs were too big!

It wasn’t too bad making them. Well except for the antennae. I’m going to need some serious magnifiers! I may not be listing anymore of these…lol!

– Tina –

4 responses to “Little Ladies

  1. Those are so tiny. You did a great job on them. ~applause~ 🙂

  2. My first thought when I saw your photo: “Wait, what? How? But they-! So… TINY!”
    These are adorable. That must have taken patience and a delicate hand.

    • Yes, NerdyEllie, it takes nerves of steel and small petite hands. Lol, neither of which I possess. I just had plenty of time to complete this order. I have a bunch that I didn’t send her, I kept making them too big!

Leave a Reply

