Polymer Clay To Keep From Getting Bit

It won’t necessarily keep bugs away…

…but, maybe it’ll work on any vampires eyeing your jugular!

I like working on goofy and quirky things. I enjoy showing someone my latest creations, watching them kinda tilt their head and then start laughing!

There have been a few times I have had to explain what my intentions were. I got a little too carried away. Just another misunderstood artist, lol!

5 responses to “Polymer Clay To Keep From Getting Bit

  1. lol Cool. It’s always nice to be prepared for them sneaky vampires. Gosh you are so creative. How do you think of such fun stuff? 🙂

Leave a Reply

