What’s the Buzz?

Buzzzz….buzz…buzz…  Hey guys!

The bees are out in full force at my house! The tangelo and orange trees have tons of blossoms on them. It smells wonderful in my backyard! I have to keep my distance from the trees because at the moment the bees are in charge. I don’t mind, I stay out of their way now and they help give me lots of fruit later.

Look at that! They’re almost like twins!  – Tina

2 responses to “What’s the Buzz?

  1. 😆 Cutie-pies! You have the bestest imagination and talent for making your critters so cute. I like the invasion of bees at your home. 🙂

Leave a Reply

