Pink Polymer Clay Punky Heart

Not your “run of the mill” pretty pink Valentine. Here is my pink polymer clay pin. It’s a little more on the rough and tumble side.

She is all stitched up and ready to go!

Tina – handmademom.etsy.com

4 responses to “Pink Polymer Clay Punky Heart

  1. To me your punky-heart has a bittersweet feel to it. It puts me in mind of the girl who loves the Pumpkin King in ‘The Nightmare Before Christmas’
    Also it has the feel of a broken heart trying desperately to mend and love again.
    Or someone trying to mend a loved-ones broken heart…
    Woe, very emotion evoking piece and that’s a sure sign of a true artist.
    Great job! 🙂

  2. E.C. you’ve said it so much better than I did.

    BTW, I love The Nightmare Before Christmas!

    • Thanks Tina. Your steam punk and punky hearts are awesome. 🙂

      ‘Nightmare Before Christmas’ was such a delightful surprise of an inspirational dark movie. I love the music and the characters and the storyline. I don’t think there’s anything about the movie that I didn’t like. lol
      I’m glad you love it too. Great minds think alike! 😉

Leave a Reply

