It’s Chili Out Here!

Polymer clay chili peppers that is!

I love making multiples of stuff. As you can see, it’s my banner photo for now too. Kinda cool having a bunch of chili peppers sproutin’ up in the front yard.

These are an order I got on Etsy. I made each one by hand and varnished them. Their future home will be in little centerpiece arrangements.

Hmm, what’s next?  – Tina

2 responses to “It’s Chili Out Here!

  1. These are great. I hadn’t thought of making plant stake decor like this. That’s a fun idea. 🙂

Leave a Reply

