The Neighs Have It

I made some little polymer clay animal figurines today. Someone asked me to make a horse then possibly a bull. I gave her a choice on the horse positions. Perhaps this will be a new item in my Etsy Shop!

While I am writing this post, they are looking up at me. I will miss them when they go.

Maybe I should make a herd of both. That would be funny to have a bunch of bull on the coffee table!   Tina

2 responses to “The Neighs Have It

  1. lol These are adorable. I think your coffee table would be great with a herd of these critters grazing and frolicking about. Your creativity and talent is a never ending river of smiles and fun. 🙂

  2. Aw, E.C. you are so sweet.*blush*
    Yeah, all a bit different, just hanging out!

Leave a Reply

