Scorpio Steampunk Heart Necklace

A friend of mine gave me a little scorpion charm the other day. She told me she probably wasn’t going to use it(she’s more the roses and soft color kind of girl). It sorta made me wonder what did she think I was going to do with it?!

Well, here you go. In a steampunk heart, where it should be. Aren’t Scorpios supposed to be all about love and romance? I know, it is a little on the dark side. I think it adds a little mystery to it. It is a little lighter than the picture shows.

I think it would be perfect for Morticia Addams!

It’s in my Etsy Shop for sale!

– Tina –

4 responses to “Scorpio Steampunk Heart Necklace

  1. You made a perfect choice for the little scorpion. It’d be great charm for someone who’s a fan of the mystic and wonder like in the Mummy & Scorpion King movies. 🙂

  2. I love this necklace! My friend bought me one for my birthday, and it arrived yesterday. It’s absolutely amazing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

